saranac lake
                artworks   SUPPORTING MEMBERS

  Artists promoting and nurturing the arts within our community
brossard artwalk hsl pendragon sweeney

The following individuals or businesses have joined Saranac Lake ArtWorks as Supporting Members

2015

Jim Bullard, photographer,

Nancy Brossard, artist, member of the Adirondack Artists Guild

Helen Cairns, Ray Brook

Tim Chien, Saranac Lake

Joann Court

Steve DeHond, Saranac Lake

Derek & Polly Doty, Saranac Lake

Dorothy Fobare, Saranac Lake

Eric Foster, Saranac Lake

Donna Fulkerson

Susan Hahn, Saranac Lake

Hannah Hanford, Saranac Lake

Jack Heinz

Historic Saranac Lake, organization
Restoration, Preservation & Interpretation of the Saranac Lake Region

Rachel Lamb, Artist, Member of NorthWind Fine Arts

Shelley LaPorte, Saranac Lake

Jean Leopold, artist, Saranac Lake & Rye, NH

Michelle Maggs

Angela Petitto, Saranac Lake

Rich Shapiro, President, Saranac Lake Area Chamber of Commerce, Gear To-Go Tandems

Eleanor Sweeney, photographer, Saranac Lake

Jim & Eileen Williams, artists, Redford

2014


Gail Brill, Artist, Gail Brill Design, gail@gailbrilldesign.com
Nancy Brossard, artist, member of the Adirondack Artists Guild, nbrossardart@live.com
Mark Coleman, Ampersound Music, ampersoundsc@gmail.com

Tom Dudones, Artist, saluki1968@gmail.com
Historic Saranac Lake, organization
Restoration, Preservation & Interpretation of the Saranac Lake Region
Catherine Hartung, painter, NorthWind Fine Arts, cbhartung@mac.com
Russ Hartung, photographer, NorthWind Fine Arts, RWHartung@aol.com
Karen Kirkham, Pendragon Theatre, kirkhamk@dickinson.edu

Rachel Lamb, Artist, Member of NorthWind Fine Arts, rachel14lamb@yahoo.com
Craig Milewski, poet, adkleaf@yahoo.com
Bob Pinkerton, Shaker reproduction wooden ware, bpinkerton@twcny.rr.com

Peter Seward, Artist, seward.peter@gmail.com
Eleanor Sweeney, artist, member of the Adirondack Artists Guild, evsweeney@verizon.net

David Woodward, Train Brook Forge, Member of NorthWind Fine Arts, trainbrookforge@gmail.com

2013


The Adirondack Center for Writing - Natalie Thill
Meg Bernstein, artist, member of the Adirondack Artists Guild, megb@roadrunner.com
 
Mary Woodcock Johnson, Spectrum Fine Art Studio & Gallery, mrywjhnsn@gmail.com
Dr. & Mrs. W. Roy Slaunwhite
Jill Wenner, Watershed Visions
, jkwenner@gmail.com

 
HOME MEMBERS NEWS EVENTS INFO